By Rich Hobson

With Slam Dunk festival all-but fully booked (save for a couple of as-yet unannounced special guests TBC), the festival has today dropped a poster which details the stage splits.

This latest announcement gives shape to many of the stages which hadn’t yet confirmed line-ups, meaning punters can start theorising on inevitable clashes and preparing themselves for a lot of dashing between stages.

Luckily, it has already been announced that the Impericon and Jagermeister Stages will not clash, nor will the Marshall and Dickies stages – relief for fans who want to see as much as possible without missing a beat.

Slam Dunk 2019 is headlined by All Time Low, but other stage headliners include NoFx, Bullet For My Valentine, Glassjaw, IDKHow and The Menzingers, supported by a veritable who’s who of hardcore, punk and metalcore acts.

Check out the poster below for the full line-up.

Updated poster for Slam Dunk 2019