By Jase Walker

There’s been some bumps in the road here and there due to travel issues still creeping through due to the pandemic, but ArcTanGent have been able to announce their final line-up for 2022’s return!

So, the final acts to be added are as follows:

  • TWDY (Formerly This Will Destroy You)
  • Godflesh
  • Devil Sold His Soul
  • Puppy
  • Stake
  • Still
  • Respire
  • Dead Bird
  • Ni Maîtres
  • Peach

And finally, stepping up to the plate as the final headliner is a massive favourite of mine, TesseracT!

We’ve unfortunately seen drop outs of the likes of Intervals and Car Bomb, which is a really shame as they’re both fantastic acts, but, in the end, we’re left with an absolutely crackers line-up.

Looking at the poster it’s incredible how much of this line-up is formed of bands I’m a massive fan of so hopefully the clashes won’t be too harsh, I recall on their 2019 run I had to make some pretty painful calls on who I wanted to see!

But we’re now in the home stretch leading up to the return to Fernhill Farm near Bristol and I legitimately can’t wait for it. ArcTanGent 2019 was so much fun despite the abysmal weather so here’s hoping we get a good weather run this year!

Tickets for ATG, which takes place at Fernhill Farm in Compton Martin, outside Bristol, over the weekend of 17-20 August, are on sale now.

Poster for ArcTanGent 2022 final line-up